Skip to content

Yatta! Chronological Reading of C.S. Lewis Complete | A Pilgrim in Narnia

10 March 2016

It is not every day that I resort to an animated gif to describe my thought processes. But last night, as my 11 year old son, Nicolas, was perfecting his shi ho hai at karate, I finished reading everything that C.S. Lewis (or his literary executors) ever published, in the order it was written.

cs_lewis_chronology_book_covers_2

Source: Yatta! Chronological Reading of C.S. Lewis Complete | A Pilgrim in Narnia

An achievement I admire, but am unlikely to emulate. I could hope, perhaps, to reread one or two of my favourites before I die.

But if you’re a C.S. Lewis fan, A Pilgrim in Narnia is definitely a blog worth visiting, since someone who has read everything published by Lewis is a real fundi, and knows what he’s talking about.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

